About Us

The company undertakes various types of projects including: amusement facilities, decoration, painting, waterproofing, glass, demolition projects, etc. The customer groups include: residential, shopping malls, industrial and commercial buildings, Ocean Park, MTR, international schools and (Macau) Haitianju, Different types of buildings such as the sea dwelling and the Milky Way.

At the same time, OrderMore Solar System was established in 2018 to actively participate in and promote the environmental protection of solar energy systems. Over the years, he has contributed a lot and accumulated rich experience in the construction industry.

OrderMore

We provide one-stop professional services, in addition to free consultation on solar energy systems, from the agency application to the construction and installation, to the successful grid connection of the power company, and then to earning electricity price income, our ordermore solar system will provide one-to-one care with each other. To ensure that every customer can receive peace of mind and satisfactory service.

3143 9993

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0213.JPG

OrderMore Solar System Introduction

In recent years, the Hong Kong government has attached great importance to promoting environmental protection and emission reduction, and is determined to build a green and low-carbon livable city. The company also actively participates in its renewable energy plan. The business development includes outlying islands, Fanling, Tai Po, Kwai Chung, Fo Tan, Repulse Bay, Tsuen Wan, Yuen Long, Tin Shui Wai, Shatin, Sai Kung, Hong Kong Island and many other areas.

OrderMore Solar System all hold professionally accredited qualifications, including qualified construction teams, electrical contractors, and accredited structural engineers, dedicated to ensuring project quality and construction control.

Engineering example

Professional team provides you with free quotation, door-to-door scale 📏CLP application 🗳and design💻

Bracket: Use aviation aluminum alloy | Resist typhoon level 16 | Structural waterproof/heat insulation | Beautiful and practical

Equipment: 10-year maintenance for solar panels | 5-year maintenance for inverters |

Sheshan Village

Tai Shui Hang Village

Kam Hing Wai

Xiafeng Village

Hang Tau Village

Lau Fau Shan Ha Village

Money Village

Shangfeng Village

Lingpi Village

Yee Chui Garden

Four Seasons Garden

Tai Po Tau Village

Hemp Circle

Xiaokeng Village

Stanley Chung Hom Kok

Levy Building, Kwun Tong

Huawei Industry And Trade Center

7

「Renewable Energy Feed-In Tariff」
Hong Kong Government Subsidy Policy

On April 17, 2018, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government announced the details of the "Fit-In Tariff" plan, which will sell electricity to two local power companies (HK Electric and Hong Kong Electric Power) in the form of private electricity production to encourage the development of renewable energy, including solar and wind power. generate electricity. Sieve, the price of renewable energy purchased by the two power companies is equal to HK$3 to $5 per kilowatt-hour of electricity, and the buyback period is from 2015 to 2033. In addition, the two power companies can sell "Renewable Energy Certificates" to corporate business owners to certify that electricity is sourced from renewable energy schemes.  

https://www.clp.com.hk/zh/community-and-environment/renewable-schemes/feed-in-tariff 

https://www.hkelectric.com/zh/customer-services/smart-power-services/feed-in-tariff-scheme

Train Services

We provide professional one-stop service, in addition to free consultation, from the agency application to the power company's acceptance and successful grid connection until the electricity price income is obtained.

01.
Free On-Site Inspection
02.
Provide Feasible Solutions
03.
Electricity Rate Application
04.
Bracket Design
05.
Electricity Drawings
06.
Water Removal Design
07.
System Equipment
08.
Site Construction
09.
Electricity Connection
10.
System Test
11.
Power Company Acceptance
12.
Grid Connected Watch

Simple 4-Step Song For Connecting To The Power Grid

Patience, professionalism, flexibility

01. Multi-Channel Free Inquiry

Free door-to-door survey and quotation
Telephone/WhatsApp/Facebook for information enquiry, explaining the details of the "Renewable Energy Grid Program" and related solar energy system doubts.

02. Planning And Design System Installation

After selecting a suitable plan and confirming the quotation, we will act as an agent to apply for the "renewable energy feed-in tariff" and submit the system design, power installation and related technical drawings to the power company for approval. After receiving the approval letter from the power company, we will immediately arrange customized materials After delivery and transportation, the on-site construction can begin in about three weeks. Installation time is generally 5-7 days

03. Inspection And Completion

After the construction on site, 8 safety tests will be carried out to ensure that the system operates normally and meets the requirements of the power company and the Electrical and Mechanical Services Office

04. Acceptance, Hanging Meter And Grid Connection

The power company arranges personnel to inspect the site
and confirm whether the system is completed as required.

關於我們

本公司承接各大小類型工程包括:遊樂設施、裝修、油漆、防水、玻璃、拆卸工程等,客戶群有:住宅、商場、工商廈、海洋公園、港鐵、國際學校及(澳門)海天居、海上居和銀河等不同類型建築.

同時於2018年成立「安達多城市太陽能」團隊,積極參與及推動太陽能系統環保建設,多年來於建築工程界貢獻良多及累積了豐富經驗.

安達多城市太陽能 OrderMore Solar System

我們提供一站式專業服務,除了有太陽能系統免費咨詢外,由代辦申請到施工安裝,至電力公司成功併網,再到賺取電價收益,我們安達多城市太陽能團隊都一對一貼心跟進,確保每一位客戶都能得到安心滿意的服務。

3143 9993

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0213.JPG

安達多城市太陽能介紹

近年香港政府高度重視推動環保及減排,並銳意打造綠色低碳宜居城市,本公司亦積極參與其再生能源計劃,業務發展包括離島、粉嶺、大埔、葵涌、火炭、淺水灣、荃灣、元朗、天水圍、沙田、西貢、港島等多個地區.

「安達多城市太陽能」團隊均持有專業認可資歷,包括合資格施工團隊、電業承辦商、認可結構工程師,致力確保工程質量和施工控制.

工程實例

專業團隊為您免費報價、上門度尺📏中電申請🗳及設計💻

支架: 採用航空鋁合金 | 抵禦16級颱風 | 結構防水/隔熱 | 美觀實用

設備: 太陽能板10年保養| 逆變器保養5 |

社山村

大水坑村

錦慶圍

下峯村

坑頭村

流浮山廈村

金錢村

上峯村

嶺皮村

怡翠花園

四季雅苑

大埔頭村

麻芴圍

小坑村

赤柱舂坎角

觀塘利維大廈

華衛工貿中心

7

「可再生能源上網電價」
香港政府補貼政策

2018年4月17日,香港特區政府公布 「上網電價」計劃細節,將以民間產 電力方式售電於本地兩間電力公司 (港燈和香港電力),鼓勵可再生能 源發展,包括太陽能及風力發電。篩 子,兩間電力公司購入可再生能源的 價格,等於每度電港幣$3至$5 ,回購 年期為2015年至2033年。此外,兩間電力公司可出售「可再生能源證書」 給公司企業商戶,證明電力源自可再 生能源計劃。  

https://www.clp.com.hk/zh/community-and-environment/renewable-schemes/feed-in-tariff 

https://www.hkelectric.com/zh/customer-services/smart-power-services/feed-in-tariff-scheme

一條龍服務

我們提供專業一站式服務 除免費資詢外由代辦申請至電力公司驗收合格成功併網直到獲取電價收益都一跟一貼心跟進確保每一位客戶得到安心滿意服務.

01.
免費現場視察
02.
提供可行方案
03.
電價申請
04.
支架設計
05.
電力圖紙
06.
去水設計
07.
系統設備
08.
現場施工
09.
電力接駁
10.
系統測試
11.
電力公司驗收
12.
併網掛錶

接駁電網簡易4步曲

耐心、專業、彈性

01.多渠道免費查詢

免費上門勘察及報價
電話/WhatsApp/Facebook 資詢,講解「可再生能源上網計劃」細則及相關太陽能系統疑惑專業人員免費上門視察了解環境,了解客戶需要並即提供意見指導,從而選出合適方案及報價

02.規劃及設計系統安裝

選出合適方案及確認報價後, 我們會代理申請「可再生能源上網電價」以及系統設計、電力裝置及 相關技術圖則交予電力公司審批 收到電力公司審批確認信後,我們馬上安排訂制材料及運輸交付,大概三星期左右便可開始現場施工。 安裝時間一般為5-7天

03.檢測及完工

現場施工完成後,會進行8項安全測試,確保系統運作正常並符合電力公司及機電工程處要求

04.驗收,掛錶及併網

電力公司安排人員到現場驗收
並確定系統是否按要求完成,確認無誤後安裝「可再生能源上網電價」智能電錶,完成