Solar Insurance

The First In Hong Kong - Solar Insurance

OrderMore Solar System

Solar Insurance

Hong Kong's solar installations are increasing rapidly , but there is a lack of relevant insurance solutions in the market. Willis Electronic Plus solar insurance from the well-known German insurance agency Willis Towers Watson was introduced to provide more comprehensive protection for solar energy investors and contractors in Hong Kong.
SolarBOBO specializes in solar energy project investment business. The team has more than ten years of experience in the development, construction, operation and investment of solar power plants in many countries. The group has branches in Japan, Taiwan and Hong Kong.
The team has been working with Willis Towers Watson since 2010, and has successfully brought solar system insurance from Europe to many Asian markets, including Thailand, Japan, Taiwan, etc., which is well received by professional investors and banks around the world.

Currently, the semiconductor solar panels that can be purchased in Hong Kong for power generation are monocrystalline silicon panels from the following brands:

PV Inverter

Solar Inverter

Solar inverter (PV inverter or solar inverter) can convert the variable DC voltage generated by the photovoltaic solar panel into alternating current (AC) of the commercial frequency, which can be fed back to the commercial power transmission system. Or for off-grid grid use.

The PV inverters currently available in Hong Kong are mainly from the following brands:

太陽能保險

全港首間-太陽能保險

OrderMore Solar System

太陽能保險

香港太陽能安裝量急速增⻑,市場上卻缺乏 相關之保險方案。引入德 國知名保險代理 Willis Towers Watson 的 Willis Electronic Plus 太陽能保險,為香港 的太陽能投資者、承辦商提供更全面保障。
SolarBOBO 專營太陽能項目投資業務,團 隊具備十多年在多個國家從事太陽能電站開 發、建設、營運和投資經驗 。集團分別在 日本、台灣及香港設有分公司。
團隊自 2010 起開始與 Willis Towers Watson 合作,成功將有關太陽能 系統保險從歐洲帶到亞洲多個市場,包括泰國、日本、台灣等地,備受各地專業投資者及銀行歡迎。

現時香港可購買用來發電的半導體太陽能板均為來自以下品牌的單晶矽電池板:

光伏逆變器

Solar Inverter

太陽光變頻器(PV inverter或solar inverter) 可以將光伏太陽能板產生的可變直流電壓轉換為市電頻率交流電(AC)的變頻器可以反饋回商用輸電系統。或是供離網的電網使用。

現時香港可購買的光伏逆變器主要來自以下品牌: