Water-proof Test

6783-2

Industrial Building

Before installing solar energy construction, the most important thing is to solve all the problems of the roof! The roof is exposed to the sun, rain, wind and rain, and it does need constant maintenance. In addition to solar energy construction, we will also work with the same team of experts to deal with water seepage and leak prevention to provide customers with one-stop maintenance services. Customers who are ready to install solar energy can feel at ease and at ease, so once and for all, there will be no trouble!

Weather overview: The weather overview and information on the day of the test are compiled from the Hong Kong Observatory

(Temperature, Relative humidity, Rainfall)

Detection methods and principles are divided into
Infrared Scan, Professional Visual Inspection, Fluorescent Dye Test

01.Infrared Scan

Infrared scanning is used to measure thermal radiation that is imperceptible to the naked eye. Infrared thermal imager can sense the radiant energy emitted by the object,conduct temperature measurement, and determine the location,area and severity of leakage through the temperature difference on the surface of the detected object

02.Professional Visual Inspection

Through on-site visual inspection of the current situation of water/waterproof facilities and the things/locations that cannot be found or recorded by the instrument, the inspectors can help to evaluate various potential causes of water seepage, so as to formulate appropriate and targeted water seepage investigation plans

03.Fluorescent Dye Test

The inspector conducts the test with colored colored water on site and irradiates it with ultraviolet light to check whether the colorant used in the test process is found

防水測試

6783-2

工廈

安裝太陽能建設之前,最緊要解決晒天台所有問題先!天台面臨日曬雨淋、風吹雨打,的確需要恆常維修,我哋除咗太陽能建設之外,亦會聯同一班處理滲水防漏嘅專家,為客人提供一站式維修服務,令每位準備安裝太陽能嘅客人都可以安心同放心,咁就一勞永逸,唔會有手尾跟了!

天氣概況:檢測當日的天氣概況及資料撰取自香港天文台

(氣溫、相對濕度、雨量)

檢測方法及原理分為

紅外線掃描 Infrared Scan、目視勘察法 Professional Visual Inspection、色水測試 Fluorescent Dye Test

01.紅外線掃描 Infrared Scan

紅外線掃描是用於測試肉眼不能察覺的熱輻射。紅外線熱像儀可以感測物體所發射的輻射能量,進行溫度量測,透過檢測物表面溫度差異,判斷出滲漏位置、 面積及嚴重程度

02.目視勘察法Professional Visual Inspection

檢測人員透過現場目視勘察用水/防水設施的現狀及儀器未能發現或記錄的事情 /位置,有助評估導致滲水的各種潛在成因,從而制定合適及針對的滲水調查方案

03.色水測試 Fluorescent Dye Test

檢測人員於現場以帶有顏色的色水進行測試並利用紫外光燈照射以視察有否發現測試過程所使用的色劑